fbpx

A Christmas Carol

Showing at: BHT Christmas Show

Award winning puppetry and visual theatre company Smoking Apples team up with the Bridge House Theatre this Christmas to bring you a reinvention of a classic story. Come face to face with the magical spirits, Bob Cratchit and Tiny Tim, as the Bridge House Theatre is transformed into the enchanting setting of the past, present and future of Mr Scrooge. Join him as he travels through time to learn the true meaning of Christmas and ignite your festive spirit. Bah Humbug!

This is the perfect opportunity to dive into the heart of a timeless Christmas tale. Smoking Apples’ unique and heart-warming style of storytelling and spellbinding puppetry will immerse you into a magical theatrical experience like you’ve never seen before.

 

Public Performances

Friday 13th December 2019 7pm – Press Night
Saturday 14th December 2019 2pm & 5pm
Saturday 21st December 2019 2pm & 7pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019 2pm* and 5pm – *Signed Performance
Monday 23rd December 2019 2pm & 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 11am & 2pm

 

Schools Performances

There are 11 schools performances of A Christmas Carol from Thursday 12th December to Thursday 19th December.

Please contact the Box Office for more information: 01926 776438.

Tickets

£14 Adult
£12 Senior
£12 Child
£12 Disabled – carer (if required) goes free

£38 £45 Family of 4 Earlybird Offer

Event Details

Press Night
Fri 13th Dec, 2019
7:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Sat 14th Dec, 2019
2:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Sat 14th Dec, 2019
5:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Sat 21st Dec, 2019
2:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Sat 21st Dec, 2019
7:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Signed Performance
Sun 22nd Dec, 2019
2:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Sun 22nd Dec, 2019
5:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Mon 23rd Dec, 2019
2:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Mon 23rd Dec, 2019
5:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
Tue 24th Dec, 2019
11:00am
Bridge House Theatre
Tue 24th Dec, 2019
2:00pm
Bridge House Theatre
No Comments